taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what J C. had to say about taxesforexpats.com

J C. | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

Taxesforexperts were wonderful to work with. Always accommodating and ready to answer any questions. I could not have done it without them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 426

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Stu - WA - United States 10 May 2020

Sorted my complex tax out for a fraction of what others quoted me. I was tax resident in two countries and they had the necessary expertise to handle this.

5 Stars

Valerie - IL - United States 14 Oct 2019

I've used Taxes for Expats for several years and have always been impressed.

5 Stars

Simone 12 Oct 2019

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, a daunting task made easy with them!

5 Stars

Steven - Carmarthenshire - Wales United Kingdom 27 Jul 2019

Taxesforexpats.com is an extremely good service for taxpayers who wish to submit their tax information online and let their CPA do the rest. It has an easy-to-use and understand website which makes tax-filing a breeze. However, if you have any questions about your filing, you can message your CPA on the website and receive a prompt reply. Figures for tax filing can be entered in USD or local currency, which is very convenient indeed. Another thing I liked is that I was given a competitive quote for the work, and that is what I paid - there were no hidden add-ons. If you want to file the easy way - Go Expat!

5 Stars

David - QC - Canada 18 Apr 2019

TaxesForExpats did a great job, and was terrific value for the money. They charged much less than half of what other companies were quoting me, and it appears they can afford this by offloading the data entry to the client. That's fine by me, I don't mind at all filling in numbers in some forms, especially since the Web UI they designed to tell you what to enter is really, really well designed.

5 Stars

barbara_seto159 - Qld - Australia 14 Dec 2018

Used taxesforexpats.com every year that I've lived over seas. I will continue to use them as I feel the yare knowledgeable and up to date on all current tax laws and information. I find their customer service to be timely and professional. I would recommend taxesforexpats.com to anyone wishing to file their taxes from over seas.

5 Stars

Kiley - NE - United States 10 Nov 2018

Easy to use, questions answered very quickly and saved me over 4K. Very professional and highly recommended

5 Stars

Carolyn - SA - Australia 26 Aug 2018

Taxesforexpats did a great job on my taxes. Happy I found them!

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020