300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what kyle had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

kyle | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

Awesome service all around. customer service was especially helpful. My data was recovered perfectly, for an extremely good price.

Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,636

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

Lynn T - PA - United States 25 May 2018

Lots of great communication every step of the way. Data recovered for a reasonable price. Thank you!

5 Stars

Erin D 25 May 2018

user friendly site

5 Stars

Neptune769 - TX - United States 17 May 2018

I had to have my hard drives from a Raid NAS recovered. I got quotes from other companies ranging from $600 to $3000. My data was very important to me and if money wasn't an issue I would have paid those prices. Then I found 300dollardatarecovery. I have had a drive recovered in the past by another company and the service I got from 300dollardatarecovery was fantastic. I was updated with during aspect of the recovery. I hope I never have to get something recovered ever again but if I do I will only go to 300dollarecovery. Please don't listen to the other companies that say you can't get fixed pricing. Thank you 300dollarrecovery.

5 Stars

Jennifer G 16 May 2018

I used the online evaluation for pricing and the mail-in forms.
Very easy to understand, Tech response was immediate.
I am hoping that $300 Data Recovery can help recover all my data.
Jenn

5 Stars

Allen A 8 May 2018

So far so good. Reviews look good so thought I would give it a shot

5 Stars

Shawn K 30 Apr 2018

Fantastic form, dummy proof.

5 Stars

Derek N 29 Apr 2018

Fast and hopeful!

5 Stars

Xander - CA - United States 28 Apr 2018

I dropped off my internal hard drive on 4/23, and it had been done on 4/25/2018, 100% recovery. Wow amazing!! Very fast and good services, I found all my missing files now, only paid for $300, 100% Satisfied.

5 Stars

Dawn Sisson / Miriam H 12 Apr 2018

so far so good - hopeful

5 Stars

James E N 30 Mar 2018

So far so good. Ease of operation has been great.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018