$300 Data Recovery Customer Review

Here's what kyle had to say about $300 Data Recovery

kyle | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

Awesome service all around. customer service was especially helpful. My data was recovered perfectly, for an extremely good price.

Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit $300 Data Recovery

$300 Data Recovery Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,404

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About $300 Data Recovery

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for $300 Data Recovery

5 Stars

charles V. 20 Jun 2019

easy to use site
very informative in asking about my problems

5 Stars

Terry K. - ON - Canada 18 Jun 2019

I had taken my laptop to a local repair shop who were unable to boot-up my computer, but, suggested I replace the drive and if I really needed the data to package and send my Hard drive to $300 Data Recovery in California. Well, I live in Ontario Canada, and to send my drive out west was not my 1st choice. So I found a Data recovery centre in Ontario within a few kilometers of my location and sent it there hoping for the best. After 2 weeks of texting back and forth, and paying $271(CAD) only to be told the drive was not fixable, I gave up and recovered my drive. I did have some important data to recover, so as a last resort I shipped it out to $300 Data Recovery. My last choice should have been my 1st. They communicated daily, I knew the progress they were making, and they recovered 100% of my data at no extra cost. Great Job!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Jun 2019

in only use 300ddr. you guys rock

5 Stars

Paul V. 17 Jun 2019

Easy and fast communications prior to drop off.

5 Stars

Roy C. 24 May 2019

Seems very responsible and efficient

5 Stars

Sam M. 14 May 2019

Very thorough. I like the chances form.

5 Stars

Joseph K. 13 May 2019

Fast and easy process to get going...

5 Stars

Ronnie W. - IL - United States 2 May 2019

While my data was not recoverable, I received excellent step by step information with complete explanations of every action taken. I have already recommended this service to others.

5 Stars

Chuck - AL - United States 30 Apr 2019

Prompt professional service. Everything was explained up front regarding what to expect and what what not to expect.

5 Stars

Brett H. - NV - United States 29 Apr 2019

To you reading this,

I don't do reviews, but this one is necessary. I had a Micro-SC card from my phone just randomly die on me. Called around locally to a few places with no real help so I decided to try online. One company had me send in my card and informed me that the price was going to be $1,999.99. I wanted to recover my data really badly, but at that price, it was just too much.

That's when I came across $300 Data Recovery in a Google Search. I saw their already great reviews from many other's experiences so I contacted them. From the first phone call to my Micro-SD card being shipped back to me with 100% of the data being recovered, they were fantastic! Updated daily with any changes and speedy responses, I could not have had a better experience.

No joke, no lie, they charged me $300 to recover ALL of my data. Pictures and videos of family and friends that I thought I would never get back.

I cannot thank them enough!

If you need to recover your data and are hesitating, DON'T. They are the real deal.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019