indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

Albert W - CO - United States 27 Mar 2018

Competent, speedy, reliable and polite customer service. Recommended to anybody applying for an India e-Visa.

5 Stars

Lu 26 Mar 2018

The service is promptly and reliable but expensive.

5 Stars

Ash - Vic - Australia 15 Aug 2017

India visa.org.in provided a service that was beyond my expectations. I made a visa application request which was responded to within minutes, I needed a visa within hours and they were able to provide it with a few simple clear procedures.
I strongly recommend the service they provide for its simple,prompt and excellent service to obtain a visa.

5 Stars

Jess S - NCR - Philippines 9 Jun 2017

Excellent!

5 Stars

Angela J K - Qld - Australia 6 Jun 2017

So easy, professional, receptive, and the cost was very reasonable.

5 Stars

Diallo Alpha Oumar 21 Apr 2017

Selena is very responsive and compétent.
I am satisfied with overall services.

5 Stars

Manju - AK - United States 18 Sep 2015

Very quick and efficient customer service . Only thing need a person to communication not just a team

5 Stars

Pamela - WA - Australia 17 Sep 2015

Service was quick and easy. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Per O 16 Sep 2015

If I had known about this service earlier it would have sved me a lot of time and inconveniences

5 Stars

Katrina 14 Sep 2015

Great Service and loved the fact that every time I emailed I got an instant response - great job guy's!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018