illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Vanessa had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Vanessa | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Good quality of service is the most important thing in life. Andre referred me to illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com and I was not disappointed. You have my 5star*****

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Xavier - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

This is my second time of using your service and I not just pleased but 100% satisfied with everything. I would always recommend you.

5 Stars

Carissa - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The maintenance was perfectly done. My husband is pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Vanessa - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good quality of service is the most important thing in life. Andre referred me to illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com and I was not disappointed. You have my 5star*****

5 Stars

Mayor - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Great guy was so helpful.

5 Stars

Tibson - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Quick and pleasant result.
Highly recommended for your door repair

5 Stars

Joseph - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Excellent result

5 Stars

Theophilus b - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

snow storm badly damage my garage. The impact was very severe. Your response time was excellent and the service delivery was superb. I would recommend you.

5 Stars

Jayden P - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Amazing!!! these guys really repaired my screwed garage entryway! Everything wasn't right with it. The motor was from the mid 90s and was losing power, the sensors were ancient and installed too high, the link on the left side was getting bitten up and torn by the wheel. Illinois Garage Door Repair came to my rescue. Presently, my garage door is really working 100%, and I don't need to leave important meetings when its getting dark with the fear of my garage door getting hook. The cost was exceptionally sensible. I am satisfied!!!

5 Stars

Sasha - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

I had a very nice experience here and will recommend everyone else

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018