Customer Review

Here's what Pack had to say about

Pack | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

The engineer has 100% technical knowhow. Thanks for send the right person. I would use your service again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Elliana - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Our installer was Benjamin, he's so knowledgeable and funny. His service was perfect. I like him and I would recommend him.

5 Stars

SMITH - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Fantastic service! I will be back for more always. Thank you!

5 Stars

Elvis - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Workmanship was phenomenal. The job was very neat. I highly recommend.

5 Stars

LawVargas - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Nice experience working with illinois garage door repair

5 Stars

Silas G - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

Good communication and very friendly. The installed garage work perfect. Great Job. Thanks

5 Stars

Grant C - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Great Service....Thank You!!

5 Stars

Youngnigga - YT - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

Bent W - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018