Customer Review

Here's what Betty had to say about

Betty | IL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I was amazed at the level of understanding we had both with the pricing and part replacement. They were fast and charming. I will use your service again.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jace - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Flawless Victory! My previous experience with a company in Iowa was terrible and disheartening, this made me to vow not to use anyhow technician again. Illinois garage door repair are very professional and great. I highly recommend this service to anyone who is considering to use it. great job!

5 Stars

Malaki - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

We are glad at SandraPalace catering school for your timely intervention on our broken garage door. The repair was neatly done and we couldnt have ask for more. We would recommend you to our sister organization soon. Thanks

5 Stars

Vanessa - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good quality of service is the most important thing in life. Andre referred me to and I was not disappointed. You have my 5star*****

5 Stars

Gabriel - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Great repairer ! A++++

5 Stars

Manasseh - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service from illinois garagedoor repair

5 Stars

Michael - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

I got referred to you guys and now I can proudly say that you are the best. Extremely wonderful work done

5 Stars

Calvin - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good communication prior to arrival. Knowledgeable and personable service technician who also took the extra time needed to reinforce the wall. Brilliant Idea

5 Stars

Shawn - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good job, communications and flexibility

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018