illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Betty had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Betty | IL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I was amazed at the level of understanding we had both with the pricing and part replacement. They were fast and charming. I will use your service again.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Khalid - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

We are new immigrant in Illinois and the small home we are managing had a bad garage door. Google pointed us to www.illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com . First impression matters a lot. The guy at the customer service was very knowledgeable. He answered all the questions without putting us on hold. The appointment day was a friendly one. Their technician did not asked much question and he was able to fix the door in a timely manner. We would recommend your service. Thanks

5 Stars

Sierra - IL - United States 30 Jul 2018

The technician came on time and was very polite in relating with my guest. He added extra screw to make the door much stronger and fit. I am not a technical person but my guest applaud his expertise. I would recommend your to my neighbor.

5 Stars

Amaya - IL - United States 30 Jul 2018

The job was completed in a timely manner and very decent way. Kelvin was very thorough with the work and I will definitely use your service again.

5 Stars

Tyson S - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

The first phone call to your company make us feel at ease. The service man was professional and personable. The job was perfectly done. Best pricing in the area.

5 Stars

Shawn L - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

We realized that our garage door usually open Itself and this is not safe for our home. We decided to obtain quotes from our neighborhood and their cost beat the rest by a far margin. The job was completed within a very short period of time. Your company exceeded our expectations. We are so grateful

5 Stars

Bryce - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Incredible. After the whole repair job, the technician clean the garage and took the trash away with them. I cant believe it. Thanks a million. I appreciate. You guys have my recommendation

5 Stars

Silas C 16 Mar 2018

I was pleased with the service. The team of Three (1) technician and one (1) supervisor worked continuously on the garage and they tested the performance of the opener most especially the string. Looking forward to using you again

5 Stars

Carissa - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The maintenance was perfectly done. My husband is pleased with your service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018