Customer Review

Here's what Kendrick A had to say about

Kendrick A | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent service by a knowledgeable technician. His expertise was evident by the dramatic change in the way my garage door operates. In addition, I learned a lot of things I can keep an eye on myself. Highly recommend this service to anyone!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Payten P - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

My high school bestie recommend illinois garage door repair to me when she visited. Yayyy I got a total garage door replacement. I so much love the offer. The price was exceptionally fair and Chris, the technician guy was amazing.

5 Stars

Vanessa - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good quality of service is the most important thing in life. Andre referred me to and I was not disappointed. You have my 5star*****

5 Stars

Dr.James - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

4 years abandoned garage door was fixed within 2 hours. Although it was not easy at the beginning as I see them brainstorming. Illinois Garage Door Repair technicians are very calm. I am pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Nolan - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

I am wow by the level of professionalism that you exhibited in repairing my grand mother garage door. I am impressed. I will recommend you over and over.

5 Stars

Melanie J - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Reasonable pricing and outstanding experience.

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Was able to do basically everything i needed, very easy to work with

5 Stars

Nichole - England - United Kingdom 9 Dec 2017

Nice service delivered, much more than expected

5 Stars

Josue L 18 Jul 2017

great guys, great job

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018