illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Kendrick A had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Kendrick A | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent service by a knowledgeable technician. His expertise was evident by the dramatic change in the way my garage door operates. In addition, I learned a lot of things I can keep an eye on myself. Highly recommend this service to anyone!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Zwolle - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

The 2 gentlemen that came for the repair were friendly and calm. The string didnt took them much time to fixed. They replaced some other components also. The overall price was not bad as I have compared them with some tech guys before requesting their service. I would use you again.

5 Stars

Karen - IL - United States 26 Jun 2018

We cannot thank you enough for fixing my mum's garage door last month. The professionalism from your staff was amazing. We are glad we used your service. We plan to use you again in the future

5 Stars

Heidi - IL - United States 25 Jun 2018

We had a strong wind that damaged our garage door. We requested quotes from 3 companies and yours matched our price range. We are so pleased we picked your company. Thank you

5 Stars

Green V - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

Perfect spring replacement. The guy they sent didnt waste time at all. He is very proficient.

5 Stars

Diego - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

Maxwel was prompt and professional. Great job!

5 Stars

Rhett - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

As a home maker and re-seller I have used many garage repair door guys and they are bunch of junks. Your quotation wanted to scare me because its way cheaper than the other guys I have used before. I was wrong because I am still amazed. I will continue to use your service as long as I'm in IL. I would recommend you to anyone who is interested in fixing their garage door.

5 Stars

Annabell - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com are very orderly. I got notification via sms of the exact time the engineer will arrive and I was able to plan my schedule. I am very satisfied with your service. I highly recommend you.

5 Stars

Dallas - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The team were great! They relate well before the work started, since we had some questions. They came on time to our house and they were professional throughout. They found out that we had another problem with the garage door and told us what we needed to do. We would definitely call again for another job as we also found out that they were very versatile and can do other stuff.

5 Stars

Pack - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The engineer has 100% technical knowhow. Thanks for send the right person. I would use your service again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018