illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Logan X had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Logan X | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Job was handled well. Parts had to be bought and replaced to finish the job and he took care of it. I recommend you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Emiliano - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

I wish i had contacted Illinois garage door repair at first, i would not have wasted my hard earn money. You showed up on time, give me best advice, fixed my bad garage and replaced the irreparable. Its just an outstanding job.

5 Stars

Kyron - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

Simply terrific. Illinois garage door repair offers me the best pricing among the repair companies i contacted for my garage repair. The end result was totally great. We watch you do your thing and it came out great. bravo

5 Stars

Carissa - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The maintenance was perfectly done. My husband is pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Payten P - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

My high school bestie recommend illinois garage door repair to me when she visited. Yayyy I got a total garage door replacement. I so much love the offer. The price was exceptionally fair and Chris, the technician guy was amazing.

5 Stars

Itzel - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Fantastic! Great communication, completed work on time

5 Stars

Jimmy K - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

This was one of the best services I have ever received. A fantastic team highly skilled in what they do and in a short period they were done. I really appreciate you guys for the wonderful work. Big up @illinoisgaragedoorrepair

5 Stars

Josh - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

great job as usual!

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

5 Stars

Calvin - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good communication prior to arrival. Knowledgeable and personable service technician who also took the extra time needed to reinforce the wall. Brilliant Idea

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018