Customer Review

Here's what Alaina had to say about

Alaina | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Nice work, on time, problems with my garage door tracks, but he tried everything he could to make it work. A+ service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Silas C 16 Mar 2018

I was pleased with the service. The team of Three (1) technician and one (1) supervisor worked continuously on the garage and they tested the performance of the opener most especially the string. Looking forward to using you again

5 Stars

Malaki - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

We are glad at SandraPalace catering school for your timely intervention on our broken garage door. The repair was neatly done and we couldnt have ask for more. We would recommend you to our sister organization soon. Thanks

5 Stars

Lexi - IL - United States 14 Mar 2018

James was professional and helpful with every of my garage door issue. He took his time to understand the main problem with the opener and the string. Thanks your service was amazing. I would recommend your service any day any time.

5 Stars

Whalum - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great communication, professional and friendly!!!

5 Stars

Arabella - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

I had great experience with Illinois garage door repair. They are just perfect

5 Stars

Dallas - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The team were great! They relate well before the work started, since we had some questions. They came on time to our house and they were professional throughout. They found out that we had another problem with the garage door and told us what we needed to do. We would definitely call again for another job as we also found out that they were very versatile and can do other stuff.

5 Stars

Garrett C - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

The installer was on time, professional and personable. Great job. I recommend your service

5 Stars

Michael - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

I got referred to you guys and now I can proudly say that you are the best. Extremely wonderful work done

5 Stars

Mary - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge and appreciate the service that you gave me.

5 Stars

Youngnigga - YT - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018