illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Alaina had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Alaina | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Nice work, on time, problems with my garage door tracks, but he tried everything he could to make it work. A+ service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Khalid - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

We are new immigrant in Illinois and the small home we are managing had a bad garage door. Google pointed us to www.illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com . First impression matters a lot. The guy at the customer service was very knowledgeable. He answered all the questions without putting us on hold. The appointment day was a friendly one. Their technician did not asked much question and he was able to fix the door in a timely manner. We would recommend your service. Thanks

5 Stars

Desmond - IL - United States 26 Jun 2018

The discount helps out with the cost. Your service is reliable and guaranteed. We will love to recommend you to others in Illinois area.

5 Stars

Marissa - IL - United States 25 Jun 2018

My office president send us your referral with the discount code. We have one of the best experience working with your company. The pricing was lovely and the garage door was completed within a short period of time. Great price!!!

5 Stars

Bright - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

When all hope is lost because of cost in repairing our garage door, your company saved the day. Your price beat other competitors and the quality of the job was wonderful. We recommended your service at our HOA meeting

5 Stars

Clyde - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

Very satisfied, the tall guy was very professional, well mannered and very knowledgeable, obviously he has been on this career for a long time, I would definitely use again

5 Stars

Bryce - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Incredible. After the whole repair job, the technician clean the garage and took the trash away with them. I cant believe it. Thanks a million. I appreciate. You guys have my recommendation

5 Stars

Clinton M - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

Outstanding experience. I am totally satisfied with the customer service and the technician. I will always recommend your service

5 Stars

Peter - IL - United States 13 Feb 2018

Grate service, friendly technician, fixed our Garage door within an hour. Thank you so much!!!

5 Stars

Whalum - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great communication, professional and friendly!!!

5 Stars

Dallas - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The team were great! They relate well before the work started, since we had some questions. They came on time to our house and they were professional throughout. They found out that we had another problem with the garage door and told us what we needed to do. We would definitely call again for another job as we also found out that they were very versatile and can do other stuff.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018