illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Theophilus b had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Theophilus b | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

snow storm badly damage my garage. The impact was very severe. Your response time was excellent and the service delivery was superb. I would recommend you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Mabel S - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

The garage suffered a fire and mechanical damage and I find it difficult to comprehend what might be the faith of the garage. Its was a terrible seen. The quotation could have been high if not not for the coupon discount I got via referrer. I now have a new, neat, functional garage door. Thanks to Illinois Garage door repair. I would recommend your service.

5 Stars

Goshen - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

Service provided was perfect. They came prepared for every challenges that might arise. Though the impact of the damage was massive they were able to savage the situation. Great team, great guys. Regards

5 Stars

Bryantt - IL - United States 30 Jul 2018

This is the first time i tried the service of Illinois Garage door repair and I am overwhelmed by their level of expertise. The quote is not bad and the technician was friendly. I rate you 5 star

5 Stars

Katherine - IL - United States 26 Jun 2018

The garage door was stuck and we are unable to leave the house. My husband was frustrated because money was tight and our home warrant already expired. The first impression on the phone with your company was breath taking with kindness and compassion. The job was completed as promised. Thank you  

5 Stars

Dominick K - IL - United States 25 Jun 2018

I was in the process of selling my house when I realized that the garage door is faulty. I was so stressed out but your company was very helpful. Also, the cost didn't break our bank. Absolutely thankful

5 Stars

Castiel - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

I got the exact service I paid for. No change of price nor change of the scope of the job. Fred remove the rusted part and replace with a new one.

5 Stars

Carissa - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The maintenance was perfectly done. My husband is pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Itzel - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Fantastic! Great communication, completed work on time

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018