Customer Review

Here's what Theophilus b had to say about

Theophilus b | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

snow storm badly damage my garage. The impact was very severe. Your response time was excellent and the service delivery was superb. I would recommend you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Elliana - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Our installer was Benjamin, he's so knowledgeable and funny. His service was perfect. I like him and I would recommend him.

5 Stars

Arabella - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

I had great experience with Illinois garage door repair. They are just perfect

5 Stars

Itzel - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Fantastic! Great communication, completed work on time

5 Stars

Vanessa - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good quality of service is the most important thing in life. Andre referred me to and I was not disappointed. You have my 5star*****

5 Stars

Dr.James - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

4 years abandoned garage door was fixed within 2 hours. Although it was not easy at the beginning as I see them brainstorming. Illinois Garage Door Repair technicians are very calm. I am pleased with your service.

5 Stars

lewis - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Excellent experience and fantastic work. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Tibson - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Quick and pleasant result.
Highly recommended for your door repair

5 Stars

Bruce - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I received one of the best services from you guys. Thanks Illinois Garage Door Repair

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018