illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Jimmy K had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Jimmy K | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

This was one of the best services I have ever received. A fantastic team highly skilled in what they do and in a short period they were done. I really appreciate you guys for the wonderful work. Big up @illinoisgaragedoorrepair

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Francis H - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

The feedback system is very great. The pricing was awesome and the engineers was young and smart. My door was properly fixed. I was skeptical initially but I was high impressed. Thanks for saving my home.

5 Stars

Sierra - IL - United States 30 Jul 2018

The technician came on time and was very polite in relating with my guest. He added extra screw to make the door much stronger and fit. I am not a technical person but my guest applaud his expertise. I would recommend your to my neighbor.

5 Stars

Green V - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

Perfect spring replacement. The guy they sent didnt waste time at all. He is very proficient.

5 Stars

Harry - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

The technicians were very professional, thorough and patient. The team repair the repairable and replaced the irreparable parts. I got an additional quote because of the new stuff we bought but overall. It was a perfect service.

5 Stars

Diego - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

Maxwel was prompt and professional. Great job!

5 Stars

Truman - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

The technical guy level of expertise is out of this world. I'm an IT Expert also, so professionalism matters alot. I hardly invite stranger to my home because of security reason. I am just too pleased with what i got from Illinois garage door repair. I rate you 100%

5 Stars

Maya - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

The customer care response was great and the quotation just fine. They arrived on time and remove the bad opener and installed the newly bought one. Maxwel was very proactive and the smart. Overall the pricing was cool. thanks

5 Stars

Charlie - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Can't speak more highly of illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com, I would recommend you any day any time.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018