Customer Review

Here's what Jimmy K had to say about

Jimmy K | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

This was one of the best services I have ever received. A fantastic team highly skilled in what they do and in a short period they were done. I really appreciate you guys for the wonderful work. Big up @illinoisgaragedoorrepair

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Elliana - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Our installer was Benjamin, he's so knowledgeable and funny. His service was perfect. I like him and I would recommend him.

5 Stars

Silas C 16 Mar 2018

I was pleased with the service. The team of Three (1) technician and one (1) supervisor worked continuously on the garage and they tested the performance of the opener most especially the string. Looking forward to using you again

5 Stars

Elliot - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The string broke during Easter celebration and ever since then we have not been able to use the garage door. Illinois Garage Door Repair technology is the best i have seen. Smart guyz. I recommend you !

5 Stars

Mason - IL - United States 29 Dec 2017

Super Excellent Exceptional Work done by "illinoisgaragedoorrepair" . Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Dr.James - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

4 years abandoned garage door was fixed within 2 hours. Although it was not easy at the beginning as I see them brainstorming. Illinois Garage Door Repair technicians are very calm. I am pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Tucker O - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

Extremely complex task and Illinois garage door repair guys device a professionally approach and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

5 Stars

Calvin - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good communication prior to arrival. Knowledgeable and personable service technician who also took the extra time needed to reinforce the wall. Brilliant Idea

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018