Customer Review

Here's what Grimes had to say about

Grimes | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Never thought there's any good services that could be offered like the one on illinoisgaragedoorrepair, this is one of the best place you could get your repairs done asap, I'll always recommend it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Kendyl - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

You guys are good on the Job. I appreciate your technological know-how. Its was just perfect and most times when i get scared with the equipment; you just laugh it off. I would recommend you.

5 Stars

Itzel - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Fantastic! Great communication, completed work on time

5 Stars

Dr.James - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

4 years abandoned garage door was fixed within 2 hours. Although it was not easy at the beginning as I see them brainstorming. Illinois Garage Door Repair technicians are very calm. I am pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Hugger K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

LawVargas - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Nice experience working with illinois garage door repair

5 Stars

Tibson - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Quick and pleasant result.
Highly recommended for your door repair

5 Stars

Manasseh - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service from illinois garagedoor repair

5 Stars

Grace - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

The team did a wonderful job. Keep up with the great work I really appreciate the job well done at a nice price. Can't regret having you guys do the job for me

5 Stars

Bent W - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

5 Stars

Zane D - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Needed garage door springs replaced, work was done promptly and he was very thorough. Even showed how to maintain the door.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018