illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Grimes had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Grimes | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Never thought there's any good services that could be offered like the one on illinoisgaragedoorrepair, this is one of the best place you could get your repairs done asap, I'll always recommend it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Khalid - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

We are new immigrant in Illinois and the small home we are managing had a bad garage door. Google pointed us to www.illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com . First impression matters a lot. The guy at the customer service was very knowledgeable. He answered all the questions without putting us on hold. The appointment day was a friendly one. Their technician did not asked much question and he was able to fix the door in a timely manner. We would recommend your service. Thanks

5 Stars

Kristi - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

Excellence service. Outstanding Experience.

5 Stars

Francis H - IL - United States 31 Jul 2018

The feedback system is very great. The pricing was awesome and the engineers was young and smart. My door was properly fixed. I was skeptical initially but I was high impressed. Thanks for saving my home.

5 Stars

Ivan - IL - United States 30 Jul 2018

They did a great job

5 Stars

Derick - IL - United States 30 Jul 2018

My new home garage had a bad string and the noise is very unpleasant and irritating. Illinois garage door repair attended to it and I am very happy with the work.

5 Stars

Adrian - IL - United States 26 Jun 2018

We are happy to find a reliable company to fix our garage door. We have attempted to have at least 3 companies fix this for us but the quotation is always unbearable. Your workmanship and compassion is highly appreciated. Thank you

5 Stars

Young - IL - United States 26 Jun 2018

This is one of the most experienced and reliable garage door repair in Illinois area. We have lived here for almost 5 years and so far we are happy with the service. Willing to recommend to others

5 Stars

Rhett - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

As a home maker and re-seller I have used many garage repair door guys and they are bunch of junks. Your quotation wanted to scare me because its way cheaper than the other guys I have used before. I was wrong because I am still amazed. I will continue to use your service as long as I'm in IL. I would recommend you to anyone who is interested in fixing their garage door.

5 Stars

Jace - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Flawless Victory! My previous experience with a company in Iowa was terrible and disheartening, this made me to vow not to use anyhow technician again. Illinois garage door repair are very professional and great. I highly recommend this service to anyone who is considering to use it. great job!

5 Stars

Dallas - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The team were great! They relate well before the work started, since we had some questions. They came on time to our house and they were professional throughout. They found out that we had another problem with the garage door and told us what we needed to do. We would definitely call again for another job as we also found out that they were very versatile and can do other stuff.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018