illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Bent W had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Bent W | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 352

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Adrian - IL - United States 26 Jun 2018

We are happy to find a reliable company to fix our garage door. We have attempted to have at least 3 companies fix this for us but the quotation is always unbearable. Your workmanship and compassion is highly appreciated. Thank you

5 Stars

Andy - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

We read some of the reviews and decided to use your service for our garage door. I am so pleased with the repair and the cost was good. Will love to refer to others

5 Stars

Annabell - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com are very orderly. I got notification via sms of the exact time the engineer will arrive and I was able to plan my schedule. I am very satisfied with your service. I highly recommend you.

5 Stars

Charity 23 Jun 2018

Awwww The pricing attracted me and I got a good service also. Double blessing in one package.

5 Stars

Carissa - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The maintenance was perfectly done. My husband is pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Ian - IL - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a terrible experience with my garage door in 2015 when my first cousin was still learning how to drive. I manage the door for more than 2 years until i google the nearest garage door repair company. Illinois garage door was just great. I enjoyed your excellent service.

5 Stars

Vanessa - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good quality of service is the most important thing in life. Andre referred me to illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com and I was not disappointed. You have my 5star*****

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018