illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Bent W had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Bent W | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Peter - IL - United States 13 Feb 2018

Grate service, friendly technician, fixed our Garage door within an hour. Thank you so much!!!

5 Stars

Charlie - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Can't speak more highly of illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com, I would recommend you any day any time.

5 Stars

Nolan - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

I am wow by the level of professionalism that you exhibited in repairing my grand mother garage door. I am impressed. I will recommend you over and over.

5 Stars

Kendrick A - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Excellent service by a knowledgeable technician. His expertise was evident by the dramatic change in the way my garage door operates. In addition, I learned a lot of things I can keep an eye on myself. Highly recommend this service to anyone!

5 Stars

Tucker O - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

Extremely complex task and Illinois garage door repair guys device a professionally approach and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

5 Stars

Nottingham B - IL - United States 15 May 2017

I had such a great experience with this company. I first initiated the conversation with the number on their website and got very prompt responses and an estimate. I got a few estimates from different companies in the area. I really appreciated the good communication with them. I negotiated the price they agreed.
The guy who came to install the door came the week the door was received on a Saturday! How convenient when my husband and I both work during the week! The man was very nice answered and explained any questions my husband had (he loves to ask questions) and the door looks amazing!!

5 Stars

Humbert p - IL - United States 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018