illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Kendall H had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Kendall H | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 352

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Rhett - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

As a home maker and re-seller I have used many garage repair door guys and they are bunch of junks. Your quotation wanted to scare me because its way cheaper than the other guys I have used before. I was wrong because I am still amazed. I will continue to use your service as long as I'm in IL. I would recommend you to anyone who is interested in fixing their garage door.

5 Stars

Evalyn P - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

For working with my busy schedule I said Thanks, Benjamin! Great work & great communication.

5 Stars

Truman - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

The technical guy level of expertise is out of this world. I'm an IT Expert also, so professionalism matters alot. I hardly invite stranger to my home because of security reason. I am just too pleased with what i got from Illinois garage door repair. I rate you 100%

5 Stars

Carleigh O - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

Arrived on time; knowledgeable; and outstanding. Service engineer came on time to determine the problem and was fast at resolving it. I couldnt believe it when James walk me through all necessary operatig procedure and guidance which will be helpful in operating the garage door! Great job!

5 Stars

Malaki - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

We are glad at SandraPalace catering school for your timely intervention on our broken garage door. The repair was neatly done and we couldnt have ask for more. We would recommend you to our sister organization soon. Thanks

5 Stars

JOHNSON - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

I was very impressed and intend to order again in the future. Thanks very much.

5 Stars

Cooper - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The team did great job. Would work with this provider again

5 Stars

Hugger K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018