illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Hayden P had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Hayden P | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

Professional, very good job and they are so humble enough to hear my 2cent. Working perfect I recommend you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 352

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Desmond - IL - United States 26 Jun 2018

The discount helps out with the cost. Your service is reliable and guaranteed. We will love to recommend you to others in Illinois area.

5 Stars

Ronald - IL - United States 25 Jun 2018

My girlfriend accidentally hit the garage door which prevent it from opening all the way. I was able to get Illinois garage door repair service man out to our house within 2 days and the job was done to perfection. Excellent service

5 Stars

Divine - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

We just moved to our house and the garage door stopped working within the first month. We are so upset and needed someone to take care of this for us. My wife was so much happy with your fast and reliable repair. Your service man was attentive and make her feel comfortable. We plan to use your service again

5 Stars

Jovita - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

Our son backed the car into the garage and we needed someone that can repair the damage within 24 hours. We are amazed that your company was able to send out a service man within 24 hours and the job was completed the same day. We already recommended your service to your neighbors

5 Stars

Philips - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

We are so thankful for the wonderful job done to fix our malfunctioning garage door. The cost was very reasonable and we are able to get hem out here within 48 hours. We will highly recommend their expertise.

5 Stars

Asher - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

Highly recommend Bradly of illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com. He is an expert in spring replacement and overhaul. You won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

Whalum - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great communication, professional and friendly!!!

5 Stars

Arabella - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

I had great experience with Illinois garage door repair. They are just perfect

5 Stars

Cooper - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The team did great job. Would work with this provider again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018