illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Hayden P had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Hayden P | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

Professional, very good job and they are so humble enough to hear my 2cent. Working perfect I recommend you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Austin - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Excellent and thorough work, excellent value and superb communication. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dr.James - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

4 years abandoned garage door was fixed within 2 hours. Although it was not easy at the beginning as I see them brainstorming. Illinois Garage Door Repair technicians are very calm. I am pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Elvis - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Workmanship was phenomenal. The job was very neat. I highly recommend.

5 Stars

Gabriel - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Great repairer ! A++++

5 Stars

Jayden P - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Amazing!!! these guys really repaired my screwed garage entryway! Everything wasn't right with it. The motor was from the mid 90s and was losing power, the sensors were ancient and installed too high, the link on the left side was getting bitten up and torn by the wheel. Illinois Garage Door Repair came to my rescue. Presently, my garage door is really working 100%, and I don't need to leave important meetings when its getting dark with the fear of my garage door getting hook. The cost was exceptionally sensible. I am satisfied!!!

5 Stars

Mark j - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

Ever need professional Garage Door Repair?Then IllinoisGarageDoorRepair is the place. With outstanding experience. I really enjoyed your service. I would recommend anyone to visit you guys....5star

5 Stars

Fernando - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

We had a snow storm and affected my garage door. couple with that i crush some part of the garage when i was packing in. I was downcasted and sad but decided to look up for coy that can fix it in due time with respect to price. illinois garage door repair pop up in my search and i gave them a try. Im glad i did tho.

High Tech on point. Thanks once again. I'm elated.

5 Stars

Dylan L - IL - United States 5 May 2017

Brilliant and perfect

5 Stars

Kareem V - IL - United States 20 Apr 2017

Wonderful experience. Would definitely use this service again. Courteous, professional, efficient service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018