illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Lucas had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Lucas | IL, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

They are outstanding and very proficient. I was surprise when they started cleaning up the entire garage before leaving. I appreciate you guys. I will always use your service once again if need arises.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Ariana - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Great guy to work with. I would recommend you any day

5 Stars

Cooper - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The team did great job. Would work with this provider again

5 Stars

Logan X - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Job was handled well. Parts had to be bought and replaced to finish the job and he took care of it. I recommend you

5 Stars

Bruce - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I received one of the best services from you guys. Thanks Illinois Garage Door Repair

5 Stars

Zane D - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Needed garage door springs replaced, work was done promptly and he was very thorough. Even showed how to maintain the door.

5 Stars

Calvin - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good communication prior to arrival. Knowledgeable and personable service technician who also took the extra time needed to reinforce the wall. Brilliant Idea

5 Stars

Mike A - IL - United States 7 Apr 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018