illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Lucas had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Lucas | IL, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

They are outstanding and very proficient. I was surprise when they started cleaning up the entire garage before leaving. I appreciate you guys. I will always use your service once again if need arises.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 352

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Gabriel H - FL - United States 26 Jun 2018

My grandparents' house is going through inspection as we are preparing to close next month. We need some touch-up and repair on the garage door. The cost is unbeatable and the workmanship is Superb. Great company

5 Stars

Jovita - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

Our son backed the car into the garage and we needed someone that can repair the damage within 24 hours. We are amazed that your company was able to send out a service man within 24 hours and the job was completed the same day. We already recommended your service to your neighbors

5 Stars

Harrison - IL - United States 24 Jun 2018

We are renovating my grandparents house and realized the garage door needed some repairs. We attempted multiple companies but unable to get a call back from those companies. We found this company and we love their service including their cost and tome to get the job done. You are the best!

5 Stars

Rhett - IL - United States 23 Jun 2018

As a home maker and re-seller I have used many garage repair door guys and they are bunch of junks. Your quotation wanted to scare me because its way cheaper than the other guys I have used before. I was wrong because I am still amazed. I will continue to use your service as long as I'm in IL. I would recommend you to anyone who is interested in fixing their garage door.

5 Stars

Sariyah - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The engineer was timely and was able to get our garage door working again. Thank you!

5 Stars

Ian - IL - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a terrible experience with my garage door in 2015 when my first cousin was still learning how to drive. I manage the door for more than 2 years until i google the nearest garage door repair company. Illinois garage door was just great. I enjoyed your excellent service.

5 Stars

Melanie J - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Reasonable pricing and outstanding experience.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018