Customer Review

Here's what Humbert p had to say about

Humbert p | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Gabriel - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Great repairer ! A++++

5 Stars

Kendrick A - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Excellent service by a knowledgeable technician. His expertise was evident by the dramatic change in the way my garage door operates. In addition, I learned a lot of things I can keep an eye on myself. Highly recommend this service to anyone!

5 Stars

Ann K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

100% Satisfaction with performance and customer service. I give my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

LawVargas - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Nice experience working with illinois garage door repair

5 Stars

Theophilus b - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

snow storm badly damage my garage. The impact was very severe. Your response time was excellent and the service delivery was superb. I would recommend you.

5 Stars

Stephen B - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

After receiving a notification the team arrived. Took there time in working and I too got to learn much from them. Am so grateful

5 Stars

Grace - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

The team did a wonderful job. Keep up with the great work I really appreciate the job well done at a nice price. Can't regret having you guys do the job for me

5 Stars

Mane - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I want to express my extreme gratitude and awe at the fast customer service I received

5 Stars

Mary - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge and appreciate the service that you gave me.

5 Stars

Bent W - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018