Customer Review

Here's what Brain had to say about

Brain | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

Very professional and courteous. On time for the appointment, with advanced notification 30 minutes before their arrival. They completed the work quickly, and left the job site as clean as they found it. I would definitely contract/reference them for future projects

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Carissa - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The maintenance was perfectly done. My husband is pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Malaki - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

We are glad at SandraPalace catering school for your timely intervention on our broken garage door. The repair was neatly done and we couldnt have ask for more. We would recommend you to our sister organization soon. Thanks

5 Stars

Pack - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The engineer has 100% technical knowhow. Thanks for send the right person. I would use your service again.

5 Stars

Latestvibe - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service and communication. Everything was done as promised.

5 Stars

Alice - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Thanks, a very nice ans great job delivered

5 Stars

Youngnigga - YT - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

5 Stars

Fernando - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

We had a snow storm and affected my garage door. couple with that i crush some part of the garage when i was packing in. I was downcasted and sad but decided to look up for coy that can fix it in due time with respect to price. illinois garage door repair pop up in my search and i gave them a try. Im glad i did tho.

High Tech on point. Thanks once again. I'm elated.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018