Customer Review

Here's what Carley S had to say about

Carley S | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

Exceptional and outstanding garage door opener installation. He was very thorough. would highly recommend this company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Silas C 16 Mar 2018

I was pleased with the service. The team of Three (1) technician and one (1) supervisor worked continuously on the garage and they tested the performance of the opener most especially the string. Looking forward to using you again

5 Stars

Carissa - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

The maintenance was perfectly done. My husband is pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Charlie - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Can't speak more highly of, I would recommend you any day any time.

5 Stars

Ariana - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Great guy to work with. I would recommend you any day

5 Stars

Silas G - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

Good communication and very friendly. The installed garage work perfect. Great Job. Thanks

5 Stars

Garrett C - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

The installer was on time, professional and personable. Great job. I recommend your service

5 Stars

Grant C - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Great Service....Thank You!!

5 Stars

Patricia - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Fast response and great at what they do. Nice having you guys

5 Stars

Mane - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I want to express my extreme gratitude and awe at the fast customer service I received

5 Stars

Zane D - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Needed garage door springs replaced, work was done promptly and he was very thorough. Even showed how to maintain the door.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018