Customer Review

Here's what Joyce-Brown had to say about

Joyce-Brown | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017 are very honest in their dealings. Their customer service is great and theya re very proactive. My door is even stronger than before. I will definitely use your service again is need arises. I recommend this service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jace - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Flawless Victory! My previous experience with a company in Iowa was terrible and disheartening, this made me to vow not to use anyhow technician again. Illinois garage door repair are very professional and great. I highly recommend this service to anyone who is considering to use it. great job!

5 Stars

Ian - IL - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a terrible experience with my garage door in 2015 when my first cousin was still learning how to drive. I manage the door for more than 2 years until i google the nearest garage door repair company. Illinois garage door was just great. I enjoyed your excellent service.

5 Stars

Whalum - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great communication, professional and friendly!!!

5 Stars

Elliot - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The string broke during Easter celebration and ever since then we have not been able to use the garage door. Illinois Garage Door Repair technology is the best i have seen. Smart guyz. I recommend you !

5 Stars

Latestvibe - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service and communication. Everything was done as promised.

5 Stars

Manasseh - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service from illinois garagedoor repair

5 Stars

Mary - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge and appreciate the service that you gave me.

5 Stars

Youngnigga - YT - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

Nicole C - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Nice charge. Pretty cheap compare to others. Excellent Job.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018