illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Melissa F had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Melissa F | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

I watched them work on my garage door. I have never seen such a technology before. These guys are technologically superb.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Dr.James - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

4 years abandoned garage door was fixed within 2 hours. Although it was not easy at the beginning as I see them brainstorming. Illinois Garage Door Repair technicians are very calm. I am pleased with your service.

5 Stars

Alaina 15 Dec 2017

Nice work, on time, problems with my garage door tracks, but he tried everything he could to make it work. A+ service

5 Stars

Josh - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

great job as usual!

5 Stars

Josue L 18 Jul 2017

great guys, great job

5 Stars

Fernando - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

We had a snow storm and affected my garage door. couple with that i crush some part of the garage when i was packing in. I was downcasted and sad but decided to look up for coy that can fix it in due time with respect to price. illinois garage door repair pop up in my search and i gave them a try. Im glad i did tho.

High Tech on point. Thanks once again. I'm elated.

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

5 Stars

Nottingham B - IL - United States 15 May 2017

I had such a great experience with this company. I first initiated the conversation with the number on their website and got very prompt responses and an estimate. I got a few estimates from different companies in the area. I really appreciated the good communication with them. I negotiated the price they agreed.
The guy who came to install the door came the week the door was received on a Saturday! How convenient when my husband and I both work during the week! The man was very nice answered and explained any questions my husband had (he loves to ask questions) and the door looks amazing!!

5 Stars

Benjamin K - IL - United States 24 Apr 2017

Wonderful job. Affordable price. Good customer service.

5 Stars

Humbert p - IL - United States 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018