Customer Review

Here's what Charles G had to say about

Charles G | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

I got a huge quotation from the repair down my lane and I left the garage unrepaired for months because it was way beyond my budget. Last week, I invited Illinois garage door repair to come check it out and they left me with a lower quotation. Thanks for helping me out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Bryce - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Incredible. After the whole repair job, the technician clean the garage and took the trash away with them. I cant believe it. Thanks a million. I appreciate. You guys have my recommendation

5 Stars

Kyron - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

Simply terrific. Illinois garage door repair offers me the best pricing among the repair companies i contacted for my garage repair. The end result was totally great. We watch you do your thing and it came out great. bravo

5 Stars

Kristopher - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Fantastic work! 100% recommend!

5 Stars

Princess - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Excellent! I look forward to using this service again

5 Stars

Ann K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

100% Satisfaction with performance and customer service. I give my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

John - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Nice work... done as promised

5 Stars

Latestvibe - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service and communication. Everything was done as promised.

5 Stars

Grace - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

The team did a wonderful job. Keep up with the great work I really appreciate the job well done at a nice price. Can't regret having you guys do the job for me

5 Stars

Mane - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I want to express my extreme gratitude and awe at the fast customer service I received

5 Stars

Calvin - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good communication prior to arrival. Knowledgeable and personable service technician who also took the extra time needed to reinforce the wall. Brilliant Idea

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018