illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Charlotte Columbus had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Charlotte Columbus | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com customer service is the best I have seen. I had a good relationship with them from my first contact till the last day of the job. They are so smart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Dallas - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The team were great! They relate well before the work started, since we had some questions. They came on time to our house and they were professional throughout. They found out that we had another problem with the garage door and told us what we needed to do. We would definitely call again for another job as we also found out that they were very versatile and can do other stuff.

5 Stars

Elvis - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Workmanship was phenomenal. The job was very neat. I highly recommend.

5 Stars

lewis - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Excellent experience and fantastic work. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Grant C - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Great Service....Thank You!!

5 Stars

Grace - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

The team did a wonderful job. Keep up with the great work I really appreciate the job well done at a nice price. Can't regret having you guys do the job for me

5 Stars

Lucas L - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Technician was extremely proficient, clarified each progression, and checked other garage parts to ensure nothing was wrong with them as well.

5 Stars

Sarah - NU - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Best online experience, very reliable

5 Stars

Nicole C - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Nice charge. Pretty cheap compare to others. Excellent Job.

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018