Customer Review

Here's what Branny S had to say about

Branny S | SC, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Liam - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Very professional technician. Excellent skills and very polite in his approach.

5 Stars

William - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

I was provoke by the unpleasant noise that my garage door always makes. it makes me feel terrible. Thank God I got it fixed with illinois garage door repair. I will suggest you to other people

5 Stars

Clinton M - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

Outstanding experience. I am totally satisfied with the customer service and the technician. I will always recommend your service

5 Stars

Austin - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Excellent and thorough work, excellent value and superb communication. Thanks!

5 Stars

Nolan - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

I am wow by the level of professionalism that you exhibited in repairing my grand mother garage door. I am impressed. I will recommend you over and over.

5 Stars

Kendrick A - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Excellent service by a knowledgeable technician. His expertise was evident by the dramatic change in the way my garage door operates. In addition, I learned a lot of things I can keep an eye on myself. Highly recommend this service to anyone!

5 Stars

Hugger K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

Manasseh - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service from illinois garagedoor repair

5 Stars

Mary - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge and appreciate the service that you gave me.

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018