Customer Review

Here's what Bobby h had to say about

Bobby h | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017

I will definitely recommend to anyone , their services are the best I have seen so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Silas C 16 Mar 2018

I was pleased with the service. The team of Three (1) technician and one (1) supervisor worked continuously on the garage and they tested the performance of the opener most especially the string. Looking forward to using you again

5 Stars

Malaki - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

We are glad at SandraPalace catering school for your timely intervention on our broken garage door. The repair was neatly done and we couldnt have ask for more. We would recommend you to our sister organization soon. Thanks

5 Stars

Mayor - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Great guy was so helpful.

5 Stars

John - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Nice work... done as promised

5 Stars

lewis - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Excellent experience and fantastic work. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Gage - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Highly complex job and Illinois garage door repair navigated through professionally and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

5 Stars

Michael - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

I got referred to you guys and now I can proudly say that you are the best. Extremely wonderful work done

5 Stars

Mark j - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

Ever need professional Garage Door Repair?Then IllinoisGarageDoorRepair is the place. With outstanding experience. I really enjoyed your service. I would recommend anyone to visit you guys....5star

5 Stars

Josh - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

great job as usual!

5 Stars

Josue L 18 Jul 2017

great guys, great job

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018