illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian K had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Brian K | IL, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

They provided a fast response to my emergency repair of my garage door. And, I was completely surprised at low price. I am extremely happy with the service provided.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Whalum - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great communication, professional and friendly!!!

5 Stars

Arabella - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

I had great experience with Illinois garage door repair. They are just perfect

5 Stars

Dallas - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The team were great! They relate well before the work started, since we had some questions. They came on time to our house and they were professional throughout. They found out that we had another problem with the garage door and told us what we needed to do. We would definitely call again for another job as we also found out that they were very versatile and can do other stuff.

5 Stars

Claire - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The lady at the customer service gave me a listening ear. The technician that came he did great work! I highly recommend him.

5 Stars

Gage - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Highly complex job and Illinois garage door repair navigated through professionally and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

5 Stars

Alice - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Thanks, a very nice ans great job delivered

5 Stars

Nicole C - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Nice charge. Pretty cheap compare to others. Excellent Job.

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

5 Stars

Humbert p - IL - United States 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018