illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

mike | IL, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

Very quick to respond to fix my garage door. The repairman was very knowledgeable and professional. He has my garage door opening in no time. Very grateful for the fast service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Silas C 16 Mar 2018

I was pleased with the service. The team of Three (1) technician and one (1) supervisor worked continuously on the garage and they tested the performance of the opener most especially the string. Looking forward to using you again

5 Stars

Payten P - IL - United States 15 Mar 2018

My high school bestie recommend illinois garage door repair to me when she visited. Yayyy I got a total garage door replacement. I so much love the offer. The price was exceptionally fair and Chris, the technician guy was amazing.

5 Stars

Cooper - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The team did great job. Would work with this provider again

5 Stars

Nolan - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

I am wow by the level of professionalism that you exhibited in repairing my grand mother garage door. I am impressed. I will recommend you over and over.

5 Stars

Tibson - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Quick and pleasant result.
Highly recommended for your door repair

5 Stars

Theophilus b - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

snow storm badly damage my garage. The impact was very severe. Your response time was excellent and the service delivery was superb. I would recommend you.

5 Stars

Youngnigga - YT - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018