Customer Review

Here's what Meghan j had to say about

Meghan j | IL, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016 is my best choice . Perfect flow of service, perfect response to correspondence, perfect package to fit my need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Elliana - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Our installer was Benjamin, he's so knowledgeable and funny. His service was perfect. I like him and I would recommend him.

5 Stars

Bryce - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Incredible. After the whole repair job, the technician clean the garage and took the trash away with them. I cant believe it. Thanks a million. I appreciate. You guys have my recommendation

5 Stars

Roman - IL - United States 16 Mar 2018

Very smooth transaction and the communication was great. I gain more knowledge from the technician.

5 Stars

Kristopher - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Fantastic work! 100% recommend!

5 Stars

Cannon R - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Technician showed up early in the time slot and completed the work in very little time. He also provided tips and best practices for on-going maintenance. Very satisfied with the service.

5 Stars

LawVargas - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Nice experience working with illinois garage door repair

5 Stars

Grant C - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Great Service....Thank You!!

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018