iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 460

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Stanley S - VA - United States 22 Feb 2018

Den Kon gave me a great deal on a last minute flight! I was very happy with my experience.Thank you!

5 Stars

Mark - CT - United States 21 Nov 2017

Several days ago, I had to book a last minute ticket , and decided to give a call I fly first class. Donna was very helpful! My flight from New York to London was schedule the way I needed , so I would be on time for my meeting. I highly suggest calling IFFC for any of your international travel needs - the entire trip was great!

5 Stars

Megan R - CA - United States 22 Sep 2017

I have finally found the service provided to be of great value! Dmitry has given us expert advice about the best destination, which was exactly what we needed.

5 Stars

Stephan R - AR - United States 10 May 2017

Outstanding service! IFFC travel agents offer impeccable attention to detail and terrific bargains. Anytime I travel with help from IFFC, I know that I'm getting the best deals possible.

5 Stars

Tony Thompson - FL - United States 5 Apr 2017

I Fly First Class is superb, better than any travel service I've ever used. The IFFC team has now booked trips to Osaka, Paris, Milan and Dubai for us, and I can honestly say that they are among the best travel planners in the business. While planning our trips, the team was completely focused on our needs, asking relevant questions and attending to every detail along the way. They were phenomenal at booking routes and airports we hadn't even considered but that, ultimately, made our travel infinitely more convenient and hassle-free. Now that we've discovered how terrific IFFC's team is, we are customers forevermore.

5 Stars

Chuck T - CT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Was looking for the best price on first class flight to Seoul. IFFC's site was first and I decided to call them. Throughout the planning of this trip, Den's complete attention to my needs was the best I've ever experienced. He listened very closely to what I was looking for and got the exact flight I needed .Will call again!

5 Stars

Jimmy - DC - United States 23 Feb 2017

I couldn't even wait to get home to write my review for i fly first class. I just had to take a few minutes in my Australian hotel room to give my thanks to Dmitry for an amazing trip. His experienced planning made this the best flight experience I've ever had. Great deal. Amazing service. Thanks so much, Dmitry!

5 Stars

Ron C - AZ - United States 23 Feb 2017

Dmitry is the ultimate travel professional, and I'm so impressed with the caliber of service he gave to me. I got a terrific deal on last minute flights, and he expertly rearranged it all when I unexpectedly had a visa delay. I definitely recommend iflyfirstclass to anyone who needs to travel domestically or internationally. They run a fantastic operation!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018