iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

MikeBartlam - HI - United States 22 Feb 2018

Great Service! I missed my connection once due to weather in NYC and Donna put in extra effort and was able to get me another flight that got me to China on time. Otherwise I would miss my business meetings. Thanks a lot!

5 Stars

Geraldo E - FL - United States 30 Nov 2017

When I had to change a flight and to make an upgrade, I called IflyFirstClass. My late night call got answered promptly. Few hours later I got a new ticket. Great job!

5 Stars

Peter P - CT - United States 13 Apr 2017

We found IFFC so easy to use when we booked a recent business trip. We were lucky to make contact with Den Kon at IFFC, and he was so attentive while we made our travel arrangements. We planned to travel via business class, but he got us upgraded to first class at no extra cost. He also managed to snag some perks for us that made our trip even more productive. I cannot recommend IFFC enough for its ability to provide outstanding service. It's the perfect combination of efficient travel planning and terrific first class and business class deals.

5 Stars

Demi Ellwood - FL - United States 23 Mar 2017

Had a pleasant experience with I Fly First Class. Particularly, with Dmitry, who was able to get us the most convenient seats. After we've got the idea of how much it costs, we decided to book it right away. Very very affordable price for those seats.

Thank you, Dmitry!

5 Stars

Christoph W - DC - United States 18 Feb 2017

IFFC's service is professional, attentive and affordable, and I wouldn't expect anything else from the company's knowledgeable travel advisors. I was in a bit of a hurry when I called Den, but he quickly got the information he needed and had my business class ticket ready for me later that same day. I will definitely use IFFC for all of my upcoming business travel.

5 Stars

Tyler Bronson - DC - United States 16 Feb 2017

Superb, prompt service from i fly first class made my trip so easy to plan. With the deals i fly first class offered for my trip, I was able to fly the whole family along in business class. The kids were in heaven, and we may never go back to coach again since we now know the secret to great business class bargains. The deals with i fly first class are unbeatable.

5 Stars

Alicia Q - HI - United States 16 Feb 2017

Den Kon at iflyfirstclass.com gave us great service on two of our most recent business trips. He managed all the minute details expertly and got us terrific deals, even on our last minute flight. For some of the more complicated trip issues, he provided excellent solutions that really improved the entire experience. He also gave us a tip for future last minute bookings: leave a voicemail message for iflyfirstclass.com staff if you can't talk to someone right away. That way, they can get started searching for last minute flights right away. Apparently, the sooner they can hunt through the deals, the better bargains they can access. I would recommend Den Kon to anyone planning a trip.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018