iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 468

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Demi Finau - IN - United States 6 Apr 2018

It's a pretty good travel company to call to... I really liked the way they treat their clients. Got me a ticket really quick. I can't stop thanking them for that! Will call for future flights.

5 Stars

Lawrence H - CA - United States 29 Mar 2018

Responsive, reliable, helpful, courteous, are just a few of the adjectives I would use for I Fly First. And Dimitry is first class all the way. I have recommended this company several times to business people, family and friends.

5 Stars

Geraldo E - FL - United States 30 Nov 2017

When I had to change a flight and to make an upgrade, I called IflyFirstClass. My late night call got answered promptly. Few hours later I got a new ticket. Great job!

5 Stars

Michelle - FL - United States 24 Nov 2017

I ordered 4 tickets for my family within 48 hours, Den was the one who helped us. He got tickets and had to arrange the flight in US with a savings for over $2000. We were all so impressed with Dmitry's abilities to have all this arranged for us. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends, Dmitry's help definitely surpassed all of our expectations!

5 Stars

Scott P - AZ - United States 13 Sep 2017

We recently used the services provided by IFFC. Their service was found to be very good. Recommend!

5 Stars

Chuck T - CT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Was looking for the best price on first class flight to Seoul. IFFC's site was first and I decided to call them. Throughout the planning of this trip, Den's complete attention to my needs was the best I've ever experienced. He listened very closely to what I was looking for and got the exact flight I needed .Will call again!

5 Stars

Chris G - DC - United States 24 Feb 2017

Dmitry is such a pleasure to work with that I don't even dread planning my next business trip. I stumbled on iflyfirstclass.com when I was looking for flights to Singapore. I was clueless about how to get this Singapore trip planned in the little time I had available. Luckily, he coordinated everything, giving me several options that would best fit my needs. He got me a great deal on the best seat, and the flight was even at a normal time of day! I recommend iflyfirstclass.com to anyone who wants to find the lowest prices on business class flights while experiencing terrific customer service.

5 Stars

Ron C - AZ - United States 23 Feb 2017

Dmitry is the ultimate travel professional, and I'm so impressed with the caliber of service he gave to me. I got a terrific deal on last minute flights, and he expertly rearranged it all when I unexpectedly had a visa delay. I definitely recommend iflyfirstclass to anyone who needs to travel domestically or internationally. They run a fantastic operation!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018