Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Lynn had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Lynn | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Jeff - OK - United States 6 Oct 2016

Very good therapy, I am sure I will be better at my sport in the future.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

Angela S - ON - Canada 19 Mar 2016

I'm very happy with the scripts I purchased. Will definitely use this site in the future!

5 Stars

Anthony - East Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2016

Very professional and indepth, with some humour when needed, I recommend the products wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

Dmitrey - ON - Canada 17 Nov 2015

Hello, I am using the hypnosis downloads daily(Perseverance, Build Instant Rapport, Be Charismatic and Be Funny). After around a week, I can see great results as sense of humor is becoming sharper and can connect better with friends and co-workers. This is a fantastic product that works like a charm if used consistently!

5 Stars

Bill - NY - United States 5 Nov 2015

I did comment back to you on the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" that in 3 places there is a requirement to do an analysis and it is fairly irritating to do the same analysis over and over. I did get a quick reply from you but am not sure even yet. Both "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" and "Get in the Zone" have lengthy introductions that only need to be listened to once. Rather than re-listening to the introductions or having to fast forward, I used mp3cut.net to cut out the intros. I will try the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" a few more times as suggested but I nay have to ask for a refund for it eventually. I will keep "Get in the Zone"

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018