Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Dan had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Dan | ON, Canada | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Lynn - FL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious

5 Stars

Donna 28 Jul 2017

I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script.
Thanks very much!
Donna West

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Michael - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2016

I have only just started using my product, but it has been helping to feel much better than I have in years.

5 Stars

Susan - IL - United States 20 May 2016

The way I would explain the process is that a habit takes time to develop and it's easy to give up before a good habit is stuck in my brain. The hypnosis helps get the habit deeper into my brain and it feels more natural to do the good behavior. My brain is telling me to eat salad. I could eat candy but a salad sounds so good. That is hypnosis for me. I fight it and have to listen again but I keep wanting to come back and I do listen again before it gets harmful. It works.

5 Stars

P. TX - TX - United States 23 Jan 2016

49 years chewing my fingers; 6 months dry ;)

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Howard - FL - United States 2 Nov 2015

So far I'm pleased

5 Stars

Larm - ON - Canada 31 Oct 2015

Easy to buy, easy to download, and easy to use. Will definitely buy more in future!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018