Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Elaine had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Elaine | MA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

5 Stars

Steve - PA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Initially skeptical but happily satisfied. I used the download faithfully for about a week and. the result was instatanious. Thank you for your years of experience and effective programs

5 Stars

Jacqueline w - West Yorkshire - United Kingdom 17 Jul 2016

I find the downloads very relaxing and come out of them with a real sense that positive changes have taken place.

5 Stars

mitzi 14 Jul 2016

was unsure as to whether these downloads would help and only time will tell, but they are a really good way to focus and relax which ultimately is the goal.

5 Stars

Jess - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've purchased the Improve Concentration and Focus, Attention to Detail, Be More Professional downloads as well as the Self-Confidence Trainer Course, and am really pleased I did. Customer Service has been great (I had to contact them to ask about changing my password as I couldn't find it on the website and they replied within 8 hours and were very helpful), I think the actual hypnosis downloads are really well done, very effective and well-worth the money. Like most things, they are not a 'quick-fix' (at least, not for me), I have to put the work in to it by being patient, I have to make the commitment to listen to them daily, but I'm doing that and they are making a difference. I'm especially pleased with the trainer course and would recommend those highly, I also love the they send daily tips via email, just small reminders about things for me to think about that will help to make change happen. I will definitely be purchasing more downloads from them in the future. I swear by them!

5 Stars

Bob M - NY - United States 20 Nov 2015

I found the hypnosis downloads to be excellent, and I especially like the many areas addressed. You can be confident that when you select from this site, you will be pleased with the content and the results. If you want to improve your life now, why wait? You'll life will improve exponentially.

5 Stars

Dmitrey - ON - Canada 17 Nov 2015

Hello, I am using the hypnosis downloads daily(Perseverance, Build Instant Rapport, Be Charismatic and Be Funny). After around a week, I can see great results as sense of humor is becoming sharper and can connect better with friends and co-workers. This is a fantastic product that works like a charm if used consistently!

5 Stars

Brittany - CA - United States 1 Nov 2015

The parenting download is great.

5 Stars

Larm - ON - Canada 31 Oct 2015

Easy to buy, easy to download, and easy to use. Will definitely buy more in future!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018