Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Runi had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Runi | MB, Canada | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

i find that if you follow it the way your told to it really does work I have not taken the time to follow this as I have been on a crazy routine lately I plan to get back on it ASP as it has helped me lose weight in the past when I followed other hypnotic downloads

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 21 Sep 2017

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Sean 28 Jul 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2017

I contacted customer services when I purchased the first hypnosis script. Service was excellent and prompt.
The scripts I have been purchasing are related to unusual conditions and I haven't been able to find scripts that accommodate these particular conditions elsewhere eg living with Crohns Disease. I purchase the scripts vs MP3 downloads as I like to modify the scripts to suit the needs of my client plus the client is used to my voice from other hypnosis sessions which I also record for them on their mobile phones.

5 Stars

Michelle - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 15 Mar 2016

The purchase of the online course and accompanying CD-ROM was quick and simple. My login to access the course arrived within a couple of hours of purchase and the CD arrived by post within a couple of days, so that's what I call efficient and motivated me to start immediately. Many thanks.

5 Stars

dmarcela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2016

I have already used successfully another download for my fear of driving in 2008, it worked very well. Now I am back for a different issue. I really liked the download; however, I feel that the introductory part was useful for the first time that I used the hypnosis but not so much for the next times that I did the hypnosis. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

5 Stars

Nicole S - ON - Canada 2 Nov 2015

I have purchased from hypnosis downloads for many personal issues and have been very satisfied every time.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018