Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Gail had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Gail | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

The product was "ok ish". I used it but I guess I expected more from the product. It did not work for my migraines. I think $14.99 was a bit much for a few minutes of a guy talking. I really would like a refund on the product. I only used it twice and will not use it again. It doesn't work for me.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 21 Sep 2017

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively.

5 Stars

smcmillin - CO - United States 28 Jul 2017

I loved all the extra information on hypnosis I received from hypnosis downloads. Not only was the program I purchased top notch, but I definitely got more than expected with the free hypnosis class that came with it. I have been using self hypnosis for decades and still learned something new and valuable.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NT - Hong Kong 13 Jul 2016

Very helpful for me in alleviating my anxiety and reducing my panic attacks. I listen to the sessions every day. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Maria - MA - United States 13 Jul 2016

This is second time I purchase a hypnosis program. At first I wasn't really sure about it and end up giving up on the first week. After a couple years I felt that I was really struggling with a deep sense of worthlessness. I reached to point of almost despair and went ahead and bought another program for self confidence. I gave it a try and loved it. It has been a week now, and I'm using it daily and I can already feel more confident about my skills, specially when it comes to make decisions or speek out my opinions in public. Thank you so much for this wonderful product that has changed my life.

5 Stars

J Knight - MN - United States 13 Jul 2016

I strongly recommend the services Uncommon Knowledge offers. The hypnosis download I purchased was patient parent and challenging child. Firstly, I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the professional, caring and thoughtful manner of the recording. The sessions were ethical and considerate toward openly putting the right frame of thought and deep focus on the needs of an individual, while, at the same time, being written for different situations. The sessions definitely helped me improve my mothering, by relaxing into the rather challenging task of parenting. But it is not all work, parenting is joyful and full of surprises along the way. There is a lot of good things I can say as to the specific things the sessions helped me with. Right now, I will say that the hypnosis touched on the right balance for your child, the joy and relaxing into the values you want for your family now and later...right relationship, kindness, love, firmness. Thank you so much. Uncommon Knowledge and Hypnosis Downloads are excellent resources. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

D.Catman - FL - United States 15 Mar 2016

Having paid for in-person hypnosis from a local provider I found the recordings to mirror my experience with live hypnosis. I am very happy with the recordings I purchased and have noticed positive changes in my particular area of concern already.

5 Stars

Mary T - WY - United States 22 Nov 2015

Your downloads have already helped me get great insight into my lifestyle choices and have helped me to see and experience what a benefit your materials and techniques can be to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thx.

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018