Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Cheryl had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Cheryl | CO, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

smcmillin - CO - United States 28 Jul 2017

I loved all the extra information on hypnosis I received from hypnosis downloads. Not only was the program I purchased top notch, but I definitely got more than expected with the free hypnosis class that came with it. I have been using self hypnosis for decades and still learned something new and valuable.

5 Stars

Cindy R 25 Feb 2017

I would have liked a choice to either "wake up" or "continue into sleep mode ". I also didn't like the fact I had to sign in each day on the app. I did love the message & the voice heard!

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Steve - PA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Initially skeptical but happily satisfied. I used the download faithfully for about a week and. the result was instatanious. Thank you for your years of experience and effective programs

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

ang3la - NV - United States 13 Jul 2016

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 13 Jul 2016

The Overactive Bladder hypnotherapy has proved more effective than medications or physical therapy. I hope that the progress from the first week continues and improves.

5 Stars

Bob M - NY - United States 20 Nov 2015

I found the hypnosis downloads to be excellent, and I especially like the many areas addressed. You can be confident that when you select from this site, you will be pleased with the content and the results. If you want to improve your life now, why wait? You'll life will improve exponentially.

5 Stars

Anna 15 Nov 2015

Having fibramialgya means lots of pain and sleepless nights. After two days listening to the hypnosis downloads I had slept for a first night for years.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018