Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Sean had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Sean | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Maria - MA - United States 13 Jul 2016

This is second time I purchase a hypnosis program. At first I wasn't really sure about it and end up giving up on the first week. After a couple years I felt that I was really struggling with a deep sense of worthlessness. I reached to point of almost despair and went ahead and bought another program for self confidence. I gave it a try and loved it. It has been a week now, and I'm using it daily and I can already feel more confident about my skills, specially when it comes to make decisions or speek out my opinions in public. Thank you so much for this wonderful product that has changed my life.

5 Stars

Jim C - GA - United States 13 Jul 2016

I was very pleased overall with both your product and service. I am also enjoying your newsletter.

5 Stars

Anna - ON - Canada 23 Nov 2015

Best hypnosis voice IN THE WORLD!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

5 Stars

Andie - TX - United States 5 Nov 2015

So far I really like it. In just a few days, I felt much better. I'm so glad I purchased it. My own issues with my past could have ended the best relationship of my life if I didn't get help.

5 Stars

Larm - ON - Canada 31 Oct 2015

Easy to buy, easy to download, and easy to use. Will definitely buy more in future!

5 Stars

Sanman512 - TX - United States 30 Oct 2015

I'm in private practice as a hypnotherapist and when I have a client coming in with an issue I haven't seen much, I'll often find exactly what I need on Hypnosis Download. Even if I only use it for some great ideas about how formulate my suggestions for that particular client. I would go as far to say that HD is necessary for my business and my professional growth with hypnosis. Tom B.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018