Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Kevi had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Kevi | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Caroline - Brabant - Netherlands 13 Apr 2017

I've been a hypnotherapist for four years now and these scripts give me new inspiration! Thank you!

5 Stars

lynne - QC - Canada 6 Oct 2016

Thank you for all the good this hypnosis have done for me through out my life. Also your customer
service in incredible, a few years back I lost many downloads due to changing computers and you
helped me in getting them back..

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Ease of use is pretty good, I buy from the U.S. no problems. Product works.

5 Stars

Armand - SA - Australia 25 Aug 2016

The overall shopping experience, the product/service were all great, the ease of downloading the product went without a hitch and I was able to enjoy the product immediately.

5 Stars

K 13 Jul 2016

I am finding the downloads to be effective and helpful. The app makes it easy to access them at night when I like to listen to them.

5 Stars

JoaquinP - FL - United States 23 Nov 2015

I can feel a difference in my attitude after using the product for about 4 weeks now.

5 Stars

Anna 15 Nov 2015

Having fibramialgya means lots of pain and sleepless nights. After two days listening to the hypnosis downloads I had slept for a first night for years.

5 Stars

Elke E - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2015

I like your service, your products and your overall approach to psychotherapy and hypnosis. You are sensible, matter-of-fact and empathetic towards your clients. As a therapist myself, I so much appreciate the opportunities you provide for further learning and offering different ways of doing things. Thank you so much.

Elke Effler

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018