Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what smcmillin had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

smcmillin | CO, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

I loved all the extra information on hypnosis I received from hypnosis downloads. Not only was the program I purchased top notch, but I definitely got more than expected with the free hypnosis class that came with it. I have been using self hypnosis for decades and still learned something new and valuable.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Rachel D - AZ - United States 28 Jul 2017

I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me.

I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point.

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

Linda - NSW - Australia 12 Nov 2015

The downloads i purchased worked instantly and continued to work even more over the next few days.If you're struggling with something, I'd highly recommend buying one to try it out.

5 Stars

Margaret - Lanarkshire - United Kingdom 3 Nov 2015

Extremely pleased with content of downloads that I purchased, very user friendly and well received by clients, will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Nicole S - ON - Canada 2 Nov 2015

I have purchased from hypnosis downloads for many personal issues and have been very satisfied every time.

5 Stars

Kenny 31 Oct 2015

I personally found the cd very helpful . I believe that understanding the problem plays a large part in recovery , this cd certainly does that .

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018