Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Anna had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Anna | BC, Canada | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

Hypnosis Downloads have greatly impacted my life. I bought and downloaded ones about believing in yourself, confidence in meetings, and speaking in groups. I use them at least once or twice a week and I could tell the difference in my life from the minute the first download ended. If you are hesitant about downloading any of these - do not! I have tried many things such as medication, meditation, and eft tapping for my fears but hypnosis downloads truly gets to the core of the fears in order to tackle them. They truly work to put you in such a relaxed state that your problems disappear and the next time the problem arises, the stimulus and reactions are much different. 10/10 highly recommend for anyone looking to recover from any fears.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Blue and gold - CA - United States 29 Jul 2017

Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes

5 Stars

Me - PA - United States 24 Feb 2017

Purchase process was very simple with quick delivery.
There is a very extensive list of hypnosis downloads aimed at very specific topics/problems/concerns.
Each of the downloads I got begin with a brief explanation of why a given 'problem' can be a problem, how to consider/approach/overcome said problem. Then follow the trance/hypnosis inducing part aimed to influence the subconscious mind.
It is too soon to determine how well this will benefit my behavior/attitude long term.

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

lynne - QC - Canada 6 Oct 2016

Thank you for all the good this hypnosis have done for me through out my life. Also your customer
service in incredible, a few years back I lost many downloads due to changing computers and you
helped me in getting them back..

5 Stars

Marni - Waikato - NZ 24 Aug 2016

Prompt response. Very happy with product.

5 Stars

Maria - MA - United States 13 Jul 2016

This is second time I purchase a hypnosis program. At first I wasn't really sure about it and end up giving up on the first week. After a couple years I felt that I was really struggling with a deep sense of worthlessness. I reached to point of almost despair and went ahead and bought another program for self confidence. I gave it a try and loved it. It has been a week now, and I'm using it daily and I can already feel more confident about my skills, specially when it comes to make decisions or speek out my opinions in public. Thank you so much for this wonderful product that has changed my life.

5 Stars

Henry - CA - United States 13 Nov 2015

I listened to the "Get to bed early" program, first while fully awake and working in my office, just to assure myself that there was no untoward suggestions contained within. Satisfied at the vetting, I listened in bed and believe I fell asleep while listening. However, I fully heard the suggestion to awaken so I was curious if something had taken effect. That night, and for 10 days after, I went to sleep at 11:30 thereabouts, an achievement not produced in over 10 years.

Currently, I'm somewhat falling into old patterns so I think I need a re-listen.

5 Stars

Murray F - AB - Canada 10 Nov 2015

Exceptional products. The techniques used in the hypnosis downloads are current and powerful. The script are well written and easily tailored to specific clients. This is as great resource. As a practicing hypnotist for over 20 years, I highly recommend Hypnosis Downloads. A+

5 Stars

Bill - NY - United States 5 Nov 2015

I did comment back to you on the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" that in 3 places there is a requirement to do an analysis and it is fairly irritating to do the same analysis over and over. I did get a quick reply from you but am not sure even yet. Both "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" and "Get in the Zone" have lengthy introductions that only need to be listened to once. Rather than re-listening to the introductions or having to fast forward, I used mp3cut.net to cut out the intros. I will try the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" a few more times as suggested but I nay have to ask for a refund for it eventually. I will keep "Get in the Zone"

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018