Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Stephanie | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

K 13 Jul 2016

I am finding the downloads to be effective and helpful. The app makes it easy to access them at night when I like to listen to them.

5 Stars

Angela S - ON - Canada 19 Mar 2016

I'm very happy with the scripts I purchased. Will definitely use this site in the future!

5 Stars

P. TX - TX - United States 23 Jan 2016

49 years chewing my fingers; 6 months dry ;)

5 Stars

Barbar - CA - United States 23 Nov 2015

I have used many self-hypnosis products from all over the web. I have extreme anxiety and panic disorder issues and have found Hypnosis Downloads the most effective for my conditions. The sweet English voices and sloooooowww inductions are very effective. The length of the processes are perfect. I recommend them highly, as I have found them to be helping me with my rather severe problems.

5 Stars

Linda - NSW - Australia 12 Nov 2015

The downloads i purchased worked instantly and continued to work even more over the next few days.If you're struggling with something, I'd highly recommend buying one to try it out.

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

5 Stars

Kenny 31 Oct 2015

I personally found the cd very helpful . I believe that understanding the problem plays a large part in recovery , this cd certainly does that .

5 Stars

Sanman512 - TX - United States 30 Oct 2015

I'm in private practice as a hypnotherapist and when I have a client coming in with an issue I haven't seen much, I'll often find exactly what I need on Hypnosis Download. Even if I only use it for some great ideas about how formulate my suggestions for that particular client. I would go as far to say that HD is necessary for my business and my professional growth with hypnosis. Tom B.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018