Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Stephanie | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Steve - PA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Initially skeptical but happily satisfied. I used the download faithfully for about a week and. the result was instatanious. Thank you for your years of experience and effective programs

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

Angela S - ON - Canada 19 Mar 2016

I'm very happy with the scripts I purchased. Will definitely use this site in the future!

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Mark - Oxfordshire - United Kingdom 18 Nov 2015

Struggled with periodic bouts of self consiousness and overly emotional after shocks. When it affected a close friend it was time to do something. The downloads are extremely helpful for achieving an emotional balance. This is life changing stuff. If any of the topics chime with you, get them now before your wayward subconscious badly trips you up.

5 Stars

Nicole S - ON - Canada 2 Nov 2015

I have purchased from hypnosis downloads for many personal issues and have been very satisfied every time.

5 Stars

Sarah C - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 28 Oct 2015

Not only informative, helpful advice but also such an effective way truly to absorb it into your life. It actually successfully changed how I act and feel. So grateful!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018