Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Ricardo had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Ricardo | Alicante, Spain | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Anna - BC - Canada 14 Apr 2017

Hypnosis Downloads have greatly impacted my life. I bought and downloaded ones about believing in yourself, confidence in meetings, and speaking in groups. I use them at least once or twice a week and I could tell the difference in my life from the minute the first download ended. If you are hesitant about downloading any of these - do not! I have tried many things such as medication, meditation, and eft tapping for my fears but hypnosis downloads truly gets to the core of the fears in order to tackle them. They truly work to put you in such a relaxed state that your problems disappear and the next time the problem arises, the stimulus and reactions are much different. 10/10 highly recommend for anyone looking to recover from any fears.

5 Stars

ang3la - NV - United States 13 Jul 2016

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

5 Stars

K 13 Jul 2016

I am finding the downloads to be effective and helpful. The app makes it easy to access them at night when I like to listen to them.

5 Stars

Anna - ON - Canada 23 Nov 2015

Best hypnosis voice IN THE WORLD!

5 Stars

Bob M - NY - United States 20 Nov 2015

I found the hypnosis downloads to be excellent, and I especially like the many areas addressed. You can be confident that when you select from this site, you will be pleased with the content and the results. If you want to improve your life now, why wait? You'll life will improve exponentially.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

5 Stars

Murray F - AB - Canada 10 Nov 2015

Exceptional products. The techniques used in the hypnosis downloads are current and powerful. The script are well written and easily tailored to specific clients. This is as great resource. As a practicing hypnotist for over 20 years, I highly recommend Hypnosis Downloads. A+

5 Stars

Phil - Vic - Australia 3 Nov 2015

All good. Trying the others now. I have emailed a few times with pertinent questions regarding core issues and not so much band-aids, re the underlying beliefs etc with no reply. I believe they are state of the art quality questions that will help me specifically make my own scripts or get the ones of most usage. I understand making money is the objective, yet the core surely has to be aiding people to be whole happy and healthy, first. Other than that very good. Honest and objective.

5 Stars

Howard - FL - United States 2 Nov 2015

So far I'm pleased

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018