Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Jenny had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Jenny | County (optional), United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 21 Sep 2017

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.

5 Stars

Anna - BC - Canada 14 Apr 2017

Hypnosis Downloads have greatly impacted my life. I bought and downloaded ones about believing in yourself, confidence in meetings, and speaking in groups. I use them at least once or twice a week and I could tell the difference in my life from the minute the first download ended. If you are hesitant about downloading any of these - do not! I have tried many things such as medication, meditation, and eft tapping for my fears but hypnosis downloads truly gets to the core of the fears in order to tackle them. They truly work to put you in such a relaxed state that your problems disappear and the next time the problem arises, the stimulus and reactions are much different. 10/10 highly recommend for anyone looking to recover from any fears.

5 Stars

P. TX - TX - United States 23 Jan 2016

49 years chewing my fingers; 6 months dry ;)

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

Lydia - FL - United States 19 Nov 2015

My experience with Hypnosis Downloads was very positive. I had no issues and no need to contact customer service for help. It was straightforward... and I am enjoying the course so far very much.

5 Stars

Nicole S - ON - Canada 2 Nov 2015

I have purchased from hypnosis downloads for many personal issues and have been very satisfied every time.

5 Stars

Sarah C - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 28 Oct 2015

Not only informative, helpful advice but also such an effective way truly to absorb it into your life. It actually successfully changed how I act and feel. So grateful!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018