Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Cindy R had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Cindy R | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

I would have liked a choice to either "wake up" or "continue into sleep mode ". I also didn't like the fact I had to sign in each day on the app. I did love the message & the voice heard!

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Rachel D - AZ - United States 28 Jul 2017

I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me.

I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point.

5 Stars

Reverend Fiona N 28 Jul 2017

The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance.

5 Stars

Michael - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2016

I have only just started using my product, but it has been helping to feel much better than I have in years.

5 Stars

Armand - SA - Australia 25 Aug 2016

The overall shopping experience, the product/service were all great, the ease of downloading the product went without a hitch and I was able to enjoy the product immediately.

5 Stars

Jess - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've purchased the Improve Concentration and Focus, Attention to Detail, Be More Professional downloads as well as the Self-Confidence Trainer Course, and am really pleased I did. Customer Service has been great (I had to contact them to ask about changing my password as I couldn't find it on the website and they replied within 8 hours and were very helpful), I think the actual hypnosis downloads are really well done, very effective and well-worth the money. Like most things, they are not a 'quick-fix' (at least, not for me), I have to put the work in to it by being patient, I have to make the commitment to listen to them daily, but I'm doing that and they are making a difference. I'm especially pleased with the trainer course and would recommend those highly, I also love the they send daily tips via email, just small reminders about things for me to think about that will help to make change happen. I will definitely be purchasing more downloads from them in the future. I swear by them!

5 Stars

Susan - Oxon - United Kingdom 14 Mar 2016

Very easy ordering/payment/downloading process. I can't speak for the efficacy of the actual download yet as I've barely started to use it but I find the speaker's voice very pleasant on the ear which is of vital importance to me if I'm to listen on a daily basis. Happy with the experience so far, anyway.

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

5 Stars

Elaine 6 Nov 2015

Very happy so far. I've just started to use them butbive noticed improvements in my mood already

5 Stars

Andie - TX - United States 5 Nov 2015

So far I really like it. In just a few days, I felt much better. I'm so glad I purchased it. My own issues with my past could have ended the best relationship of my life if I didn't get help.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018