Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Cindy R had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Cindy R | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

I would have liked a choice to either "wake up" or "continue into sleep mode ". I also didn't like the fact I had to sign in each day on the app. I did love the message & the voice heard!

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Caroline - Brabant - Netherlands 13 Apr 2017

I've been a hypnotherapist for four years now and these scripts give me new inspiration! Thank you!

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Cindy R 25 Feb 2017

I would have liked a choice to either "wake up" or "continue into sleep mode ". I also didn't like the fact I had to sign in each day on the app. I did love the message & the voice heard!

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Marni - Waikato - NZ 24 Aug 2016

Prompt response. Very happy with product.

5 Stars

Maria - MA - United States 13 Jul 2016

This is second time I purchase a hypnosis program. At first I wasn't really sure about it and end up giving up on the first week. After a couple years I felt that I was really struggling with a deep sense of worthlessness. I reached to point of almost despair and went ahead and bought another program for self confidence. I gave it a try and loved it. It has been a week now, and I'm using it daily and I can already feel more confident about my skills, specially when it comes to make decisions or speek out my opinions in public. Thank you so much for this wonderful product that has changed my life.

5 Stars

Susan - IL - United States 20 May 2016

The way I would explain the process is that a habit takes time to develop and it's easy to give up before a good habit is stuck in my brain. The hypnosis helps get the habit deeper into my brain and it feels more natural to do the good behavior. My brain is telling me to eat salad. I could eat candy but a salad sounds so good. That is hypnosis for me. I fight it and have to listen again but I keep wanting to come back and I do listen again before it gets harmful. It works.

5 Stars

dmarcela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2016

I have already used successfully another download for my fear of driving in 2008, it worked very well. Now I am back for a different issue. I really liked the download; however, I feel that the introductory part was useful for the first time that I used the hypnosis but not so much for the next times that I did the hypnosis. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

5 Stars

Henry - CA - United States 13 Nov 2015

I listened to the "Get to bed early" program, first while fully awake and working in my office, just to assure myself that there was no untoward suggestions contained within. Satisfied at the vetting, I listened in bed and believe I fell asleep while listening. However, I fully heard the suggestion to awaken so I was curious if something had taken effect. That night, and for 10 days after, I went to sleep at 11:30 thereabouts, an achievement not produced in over 10 years.

Currently, I'm somewhat falling into old patterns so I think I need a re-listen.

5 Stars

Sanman512 - TX - United States 30 Oct 2015

I'm in private practice as a hypnotherapist and when I have a client coming in with an issue I haven't seen much, I'll often find exactly what I need on Hypnosis Download. Even if I only use it for some great ideas about how formulate my suggestions for that particular client. I would go as far to say that HD is necessary for my business and my professional growth with hypnosis. Tom B.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018