Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Ian | England, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

product didnt really help wish i had a broader view of what I was buying before i did. The plethora of emails following the purchase is pure spamming and very annoying.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Nicola - Bayern - Germany 21 Sep 2017

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.

5 Stars

Ray - IA - United States 21 Sep 2017

great experience first timer and I am sold

5 Stars

Runi - MB - Canada 21 Sep 2017

i find that if you follow it the way your told to it really does work I have not taken the time to follow this as I have been on a crazy routine lately I plan to get back on it ASP as it has helped me lose weight in the past when I followed other hypnotic downloads

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively.

5 Stars

Caroline - Brabant - Netherlands 13 Apr 2017

I've been a hypnotherapist for four years now and these scripts give me new inspiration! Thank you!

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Steve - PA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Initially skeptical but happily satisfied. I used the download faithfully for about a week and. the result was instatanious. Thank you for your years of experience and effective programs

5 Stars

Susan - Oxon - United Kingdom 14 Mar 2016

Very easy ordering/payment/downloading process. I can't speak for the efficacy of the actual download yet as I've barely started to use it but I find the speaker's voice very pleasant on the ear which is of vital importance to me if I'm to listen on a daily basis. Happy with the experience so far, anyway.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018