Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Ian | England, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

product didnt really help wish i had a broader view of what I was buying before i did. The plethora of emails following the purchase is pure spamming and very annoying.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Kevi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2017

Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Ease of use is pretty good, I buy from the U.S. no problems. Product works.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

Lucie - MI - United States 28 Mar 2016

It was good to find a website that specialized in hypnosis downloads -- so much easier than Amazon or iTunes.

5 Stars

Anna - ON - Canada 23 Nov 2015

Best hypnosis voice IN THE WORLD!

5 Stars

Ken - MO - United States 23 Nov 2015

Absolutely amazing....
If your skeptical.. try it, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain....
Changed my life !!!

5 Stars

john c - kent - United Kingdom 19 Nov 2015

It did what it said it would. Used the script today on a client, everyone happy.

5 Stars

Howard - FL - United States 2 Nov 2015

So far I'm pleased

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018