Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Matt had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Matt | NY, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2016

Problem was deeper than the downloads were addressing - the symptoms, not the cause. I ended up needing to seek our a therapist to deal with it. These downloads are probably fine for some motivational things but they won't dig out anything buried deep. By saying 'buried deep' I mean buried deep enough to make you go looking for a hypnosis download for motivation. Maybe it'll work, maybe it wont.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NSW - Australia 21 Sep 2017

Changed the way that I thought and helped me to be optimistic about my future.

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Runi - MB - Canada 21 Sep 2017

i find that if you follow it the way your told to it really does work I have not taken the time to follow this as I have been on a crazy routine lately I plan to get back on it ASP as it has helped me lose weight in the past when I followed other hypnotic downloads

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Ease of use is pretty good, I buy from the U.S. no problems. Product works.

5 Stars

Abigal N - NY - United States 14 Mar 2016

I am going through a tough time and the hypnosis downloads for Anxiety and Fear are very helpful. I downloaded them to my phone so I can listen to them privately and without worries of needing to be near a computer. The downloads are very relaxing and even though I'm just starting, I'm noticing a difference in how I handle stress. I'm so grateful for this site.

5 Stars

Barbar - CA - United States 23 Nov 2015

I have used many self-hypnosis products from all over the web. I have extreme anxiety and panic disorder issues and have found Hypnosis Downloads the most effective for my conditions. The sweet English voices and sloooooowww inductions are very effective. The length of the processes are perfect. I recommend them highly, as I have found them to be helping me with my rather severe problems.

5 Stars

Mark - Oxfordshire - United Kingdom 18 Nov 2015

Struggled with periodic bouts of self consiousness and overly emotional after shocks. When it affected a close friend it was time to do something. The downloads are extremely helpful for achieving an emotional balance. This is life changing stuff. If any of the topics chime with you, get them now before your wayward subconscious badly trips you up.

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018