Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Tania had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Tania | Vic, Australia | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Lynn - FL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious

5 Stars

Ray - IA - United States 21 Sep 2017

great experience first timer and I am sold

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

5 Stars

Cindy R 25 Feb 2017

I would have liked a choice to either "wake up" or "continue into sleep mode ". I also didn't like the fact I had to sign in each day on the app. I did love the message & the voice heard!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Ease of use is pretty good, I buy from the U.S. no problems. Product works.

5 Stars

mitzi 14 Jul 2016

was unsure as to whether these downloads would help and only time will tell, but they are a really good way to focus and relax which ultimately is the goal.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NT - Hong Kong 13 Jul 2016

Very helpful for me in alleviating my anxiety and reducing my panic attacks. I listen to the sessions every day. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Nicole S - ON - Canada 2 Nov 2015

I have purchased from hypnosis downloads for many personal issues and have been very satisfied every time.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018