Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Armand had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Armand | SA, Australia | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

The overall shopping experience, the product/service were all great, the ease of downloading the product went without a hitch and I was able to enjoy the product immediately.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NSW - Australia 21 Sep 2017

Changed the way that I thought and helped me to be optimistic about my future.

5 Stars

Runi - MB - Canada 21 Sep 2017

i find that if you follow it the way your told to it really does work I have not taken the time to follow this as I have been on a crazy routine lately I plan to get back on it ASP as it has helped me lose weight in the past when I followed other hypnotic downloads

5 Stars

Sean 28 Jul 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks

5 Stars

Donna 28 Jul 2017

I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script.
Thanks very much!
Donna West

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

Phil - Vic - Australia 3 Nov 2015

All good. Trying the others now. I have emailed a few times with pertinent questions regarding core issues and not so much band-aids, re the underlying beliefs etc with no reply. I believe they are state of the art quality questions that will help me specifically make my own scripts or get the ones of most usage. I understand making money is the objective, yet the core surely has to be aiding people to be whole happy and healthy, first. Other than that very good. Honest and objective.

5 Stars

Kenny 31 Oct 2015

I personally found the cd very helpful . I believe that understanding the problem plays a large part in recovery , this cd certainly does that .

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018