Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Aastha had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Aastha | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

I still don't have my ordered cds.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively.

5 Stars

Rachel D - AZ - United States 28 Jul 2017

I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me.

I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point.

5 Stars

Sean 28 Jul 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Robert E L - SC - United States 18 Jul 2016

It's working for me

5 Stars

Michelle - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 15 Mar 2016

The purchase of the online course and accompanying CD-ROM was quick and simple. My login to access the course arrived within a couple of hours of purchase and the CD arrived by post within a couple of days, so that's what I call efficient and motivated me to start immediately. Many thanks.

5 Stars

dmarcela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2016

I have already used successfully another download for my fear of driving in 2008, it worked very well. Now I am back for a different issue. I really liked the download; however, I feel that the introductory part was useful for the first time that I used the hypnosis but not so much for the next times that I did the hypnosis. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

5 Stars

JoaquinP - FL - United States 23 Nov 2015

I can feel a difference in my attitude after using the product for about 4 weeks now.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018