Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Aastha had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Aastha | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

I still don't have my ordered cds.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Nicola - Bayern - Germany 21 Sep 2017

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively.

5 Stars

Anna - BC - Canada 14 Apr 2017

Hypnosis Downloads have greatly impacted my life. I bought and downloaded ones about believing in yourself, confidence in meetings, and speaking in groups. I use them at least once or twice a week and I could tell the difference in my life from the minute the first download ended. If you are hesitant about downloading any of these - do not! I have tried many things such as medication, meditation, and eft tapping for my fears but hypnosis downloads truly gets to the core of the fears in order to tackle them. They truly work to put you in such a relaxed state that your problems disappear and the next time the problem arises, the stimulus and reactions are much different. 10/10 highly recommend for anyone looking to recover from any fears.

5 Stars

Me - PA - United States 24 Feb 2017

Purchase process was very simple with quick delivery.
There is a very extensive list of hypnosis downloads aimed at very specific topics/problems/concerns.
Each of the downloads I got begin with a brief explanation of why a given 'problem' can be a problem, how to consider/approach/overcome said problem. Then follow the trance/hypnosis inducing part aimed to influence the subconscious mind.
It is too soon to determine how well this will benefit my behavior/attitude long term.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NT - Hong Kong 13 Jul 2016

Very helpful for me in alleviating my anxiety and reducing my panic attacks. I listen to the sessions every day. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Puckstir 15 Dec 2015

This may turn out to be the best purchase I've ever made! Seriously! Started the Uncommon Hypnosis course four months ago and WOW! So many happy changes. Is it magic? Well, I have had complex PTSD so any positive change feels like magic! Is everything perfect? No, but when you feel really good, you don't need things to be 'perfect' anymore. How specifically has this course helped? I'm a creative person so it's been incredibly fun to write scripts and put them on tapes. Results? There are numerous 'little' ones such as no more resistance to the Physical Therapy exercises I need to do. There are big results too such as new abilities for navigating what used to be over-whelming feeling-states, in myself and others. Over the past forty years I've done the therapy route, the medication route, yoga, qi gong, and meditation, and while all of it helped (except meds which never worked for me) ... this brand of hypnosis seems by far, the most potent (and kind and gentle) remedy! It's the ultimate gift that keeps on giving, my favorite kind!

5 Stars

Mary T - WY - United States 22 Nov 2015

Your downloads have already helped me get great insight into my lifestyle choices and have helped me to see and experience what a benefit your materials and techniques can be to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thx.

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Elke E - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2015

I like your service, your products and your overall approach to psychotherapy and hypnosis. You are sensible, matter-of-fact and empathetic towards your clients. As a therapist myself, I so much appreciate the opportunities you provide for further learning and offering different ways of doing things. Thank you so much.

Elke Effler

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018